Edmonton African promoters breathe a new life into the party scene.

Happy New year guys its been a long, long time since I blogged .. Can you imagine I’m doing it from my phone?!(writing)😃..
I’ve been thinking how I can rebrand the blog make it live again and as I was deleting some old posts ,I came across the Edmonton post ..

Let me just say Edmonton African party scene has made a three sixty since I moved to Edmonton two years ago .The parties are more quality .People are making an effort to bring their A game like seriously y’all giving Toronto a run for its money .😂😂

Famelife Ent I’m one to give credit where its due bravo to you guys .. Please check them out on Facebook for pictures of their past events …  picture courtesy of Alpha Photography and Famelife Ent

image

Leave a Reply

