Updates!!

Well thank god all has come back to normal.I’ve been on my diet now for 5 days and the first days were painful but i’ve  gotten used to the headaches and dizzy spells. Also as the days progress im not that hungry anymore.I’m scared to weigh myself and i’m depending on my clothes if I can fit into my birthday dress without involving a clan then I know my diet is working.I still havent purchased my vitamin bs and Potassium to ease the headaches Hopefully by next week i’ll be injecting myself. My goal is not to be a size zero but a comfortable size 8 .I’m happy with my weight now despite what many of you might say but I would like to like I did before I had baby number 2.I’ve added a sample diet of what i’ve consumed this week including the bust yesterday two glasses of vodka and Cran..”Urghh so I’m upset but the whole of today i’ve been spending drinkin tons of water and tomato juice. I noticed alot of people were on some sort of diet this year and people are actually sticking by it way to go people I believe we can all combat the fat together.Speaking of together I think we should have a forum and check in on each other and see where we are in battle.Also encourage others who are finding it difficult to loose weight.

here is a sample of my diet

breakfast: 1 Apple and tea

lunch; Tuna with crackers alternate with Soup

dinner: 2 piece meat normally souvlaki sticks(kabab) with boiled vegetables with tiny four cubes of cheese just for taste. I normally drink a tea .Or 1 piece of chicken or steak with vegetables

Apart from the whole crackers I absolutely have no rice,pasta,bread,juice,milk no oil no margarine. I havent started incorporating egg whites but I want faster weight loss then I maintain it slowly. I hope it works this is the first time i’m being serious about loosing weight.

People not everyone looks good skinny just be a size that looks healthy Curves in the right places are sexy.

kwa wale ambaye kithungu zero nimeona niandike kwenye kiswahili pia .Nina siku tanno since nimeanza diet yangu.siku za kwanza ilikuwa vigumu maake kichwa na kizungu zungu na china zote nilikuwa nasikia.Siku zinavyoenda tumbo linaanza kuzoea na siskii njaa kama mwanzo. Mange anashauri ujipime uzito lakini naona mimi yatashinda niko so focused sahivi sihitaji kuona hamna mabadiliko nikakata tamaa.Kwa sahivi najipima na nguo zangu za zamani kuna gauni langu la besidei hilo likitosha basi najua kuna maendeleo.Sijaanza bado kujichoma sindano za vitamin b lakini by nextweek ntakuwa najichoma Vitamin b husaidia kwa upungufu pia inasaidia kukupa energy pale unapochoma inasemakana unaanza kuona mabadiliko watu wengi wanajichoma tumboni kwanza then wanahamia mapajani..Lucky for me Canada vitamin B zinapatikana bila prescription sijui kwengine huko na ukitaka daktari akuchome nadhani dola 70 kila unapoenda. Na wapongeza wote ambaye wameamua ku loose weight sio rahisi kama mnavyodhani. Pia sitaki kukonda kama model lakini hata size 8 inanitosha sahivi mimi ni 12 na pia 10 zinanitosha.

Goodluck ladies and gents see ya’ll at the finish line

Leave a comment